Summer Coma by One Black Orchid

  • Release date: 2014-11-01



1. Chickens In The Police Lights
2. London Dreams Are Falling
3. Resurrection
4. Summer Coma
5. Imprisonment
6. Parfum (The Dead Don’t Smell Nice)
7. Revolution Road
8. Do Not Take The Fall
9. Green Meteors
10. Paradise Park

Album Description

Released in November 2014, ‘Summer Coma’ is our 4th indie rock album continuing Richard Frank’s protest music song style of “disgusted music of now”. As a band we have gone much more rockier than perhaps the previous album was (Summer In A Bad Town). We hope you enjoy listening to one of our favourite tracks on the album – London Dreams Are Falling. If you would like to hear more tracks our album can be purchased via our online shop.