SKU: OBO-SC Category:

Summer Coma





  1. Chickens In The Police Lights
  2. London Dreams Are Falling
  3. Resurrection
  4. Summer Coma
  5. Imprisonment
  6. Parfum (The Dead Don’t Smell Nice)
  7. Revolution Road
  8. Do Not Take The Fall
  9. Green Meteors
  10. Paradise Park

Album Description

Summer Coma is our 4th indie rock album continuing Richard Frank’s protest music song style of “disgusted music of now”. As a band we have gone much more rockier than perhaps the previous album was (Summer In A Bad Town). We hope you enjoy listening to one of our favourite tracks on the album – London Dreams Are Falling. Hear more tracks by purchasing this album via our online shop. Also available on all good digital music sites – CD Baby / iTunes / Amazon / Spotify / Shazam and many more


Your download will arrive in an email as a link, simply click on this link, unzip the album and enjoy!