New Album – Summer Coma

No Comments Uncategorized

Summer Coma Indie Rock Protest Music AlbumWe’ve now released our new 4th album – Summer Coma – much rockier album than perhaps our previous indie rock albums have been. The track currently playing – London Dreams Are Falling is one of our favourites on the album. We hope you like it and would like to hear more tracks. A full copy of the album is available in our online shop.



1. Chickens In The Police Lights
2. London Dreams Are Falling
3. Resurrection
4. Summer Coma
5. Imprisonment
6. Parfum (The Dead Don’t Smell Nice)
7. Revolution Road
8. Do Not Take The Fall
9. Green Meteors
10. Paradise Park